Sault Restaurant

Sault Restaurant Daylesford

2349 Ballan-Daylesford RD, Sailors Falls VIC 3461

Touring the region around Sault

What a magical region central Victoria is with some of the most spectacular views, beautiful waterfalls, historical townships, old bakeries, museums… and all within less than one hours drive from the Melbourne Central Business District.

Whilst you’re in the mood for self indulgence, why not try one of our local specialists in beauty care and relaxation.

Accommodation

Clifftops at Hepburn – Call: 1300 112 114 | https://www.clifftopathepburn.com.au/

Daylesford Country Retreats – Call: 0407-810-576 | https://daylesfordcountryretreats.com.au/

Kudos Villas – Call: (03) 5972 1600 | www.kudosvillas.com.au

Lake Daylesford Apartments – Call: (03) 5348 1448 | lakedaylesfordapartments.com.au

Wentworth House – wentworthhouse.com.au or via AirBnB

Balconies Lakeside – Call: (03) 5348 2585 | balconieslakeside.com

Sailors Falls Estate Villas – Call: (03) 5348 6626 | www.sailorsfallsestate.com.au

Saltus Luxury Accommodation – Call: 0409 367 227 | www.saltus.com.au

Ithaca House Daylesford – Call: (03) 9804 5110 | www.ithacahousedaylesford.com

Daylesford Accommodation Booking Service – Call: (03) 5348 1448 | www.dabs.com.au

Tours

Daylesford Wine Tours – Call: (03) 5348 1823 | M: 0402 218 232 | www.daylesfordwinetours.com

Hidden Gems of Daylesford Tours – Call: 0428 381 125 | https://hidden-gems-of-daylesford-tours.business.site/

Secret Forest Walks – Call: 0418 301 281 | https://secretforestwalks.com/

Wombat Discovery Tours – Call: 0484 792 212 | https://www.wombatdiscoverytours.com.au/

Daylesford Spa Country Railway – Call: 0421 780 100 | http://www.dscr.com.au/

Daylesford Ballooning – Call: (03) 9429 0277 | https://www.picturethisballooning.com.au/

Alice’s Journeys – Call: 0455 519 111 | https://www.facebook.com/AlicesJourneys/

 

Day Spas

Endota Day Spa Daylesford – Call: (03) 5348 1169 | www.endota.com.au

Endota Spa Daylesford

 – Splash out Endota

Our ultimate luxurious, all-day treatment. It all starts with drenched, Endota’s standout treatment – a footbath, body cleanse, exfoliant and yoghurt cocoon to melt stiff muscles and smooth skin from top to toe using all-natural ingredients. Then freshen the face with an organic one hour facial and drift into a one hour massage. Finally, we pedicure. you splash out with a spring in your step.

 – The be-all-end-all Endota

4 body-bliss-out hours begin with drenched, the Endota stand out treatment. A billabong footbath, skin tingling river salt and desert lime body cleanse, a sea salt and honey exfoliation and creamy yoghurt body cocoon. Then add a one hour massage and one hour organic facial. All natural, and so all-enveloping it’s like an all-body meditation.

 – Layabout Endota

Bliss out with a sole-soothing billabong footbath, then float into an organic half hour facial, skin-refining, vitamin-rich and fragranced to fit your skin’s needs. A full body scrub is followed by a warming, skin smoothing clay wrap. Finally, layabout and melt into the one hour massage of your mildest dreams.

Details on more of our treatments here

Mineral Spa – Hepburn Springs – Call: (03) 5348 2100 | Fax: 5348 4962 | www.mineralspa.com.au

The Mineral Spa

Mineral Spa is Daylesford and Macedon Ranges first true destination spa located in the heart of Hepburn Springs, only 3km drive from Daylesford. With an exceptional range of face and body care products and treatments combined with our Retreat mineral water therapy and relaxation lounge you can be assured that we will relax and indulge your every whim, creating a new stress free, revived you.

We cater for individuals, couple or groups of up to 14 people at any one time so you can treat yourself, partner or the entire bridal party with body massage, face treatments or a dip in our hot open air mineral water wellness spas before your wedding day.

For him and her – Li’Tya Body Exfoliation (from $125) combined with a 90 min Kodo massage (from $160)

For the bridal party – Revive Package (from $135pp), Retreat 60 min + Massage 45min or Mirri Facial 45min with an extra option of a body exfoliation 45min or 90min.

 

Daylesford Dayspa – Call: (03) 5348 2331 | www.daylesforddayspa.com.au

Aqua Viva Dayspa – Call: (03) 5348 2111 | www.dayspa.com.au

Dining & Shops

Sakana Restaurant (Japanese Cuisine) – Call: (03) 5348 1218 | https://sakanarestaurant.com.au/

Galley Diner – Call: (03) 5348 3884 | galleydiner.com.au/home

Cliffy’s Emporium (Produce, Wine Bar & Café) – Call: (03) 5348 3279 | www.cliffys.com.au

Cafe Koukla (Frangos + Frangos) – Call: (03) 5348 2363 | https://koukladaylesford.com.au/

Istra Smallgoods – Call: (03) 5348 3382 | Istra Smallgoods

Hepburn Springs General Store – Call: (03) 5348 2764 | Hepburn Springs General Store

Mimosa (Gift Shop) – Call: (03) 5348 3970 | Mimosa

The Mill Markets – Call: (03) 5348 4332 | https://www.millmarkets.com.au/

Daylesford Farmers Market – Call: 0419 351 878 | https://www.facebook.com/pg/thedaylesfordfarmersmarket/

Sunday Market – Open each Sunday from 8am to 4pm | Call: (03) 5348 3503 | http://www.dscr.com.au/sunday-market.php

Pin It on Pinterest